Album Name: Kill 'em All
Metallica Kill 'em All
Artist Name: Metallica
Category: Metal
Country: United States
Released Year: 1983
Kill 'Em All is the debut album by American Heavy Metal band Metallica, released on July 25, 1983.The album was recorded in only two weeks, between May 10 and May 27,on a small budget. Only 1,500 copies were initially printed; however, it has sold over 3 million copies in the U.S

Lyrics Titles:

1. The Four Horsemen
2. Motorbreath
3. Jump in the Fire
4. Whiplash
5. Phantom Lord
6. No Remorse
7. Seek and Destroy
8. Metal Militia
9. Escape

Buy Now: Buy Now