Album Name: Master of Puppets
Metallica Master of Puppets
Artist Name: Metallica
Category: Metal
Country: United States
Released Year: 1986
Master of Puppets is the third album by American thrash metal band Metallica. The album was released on March 3, 1986 through Elektra Records. "Master of Puppets" is now considered one of the greatest heavy metal albums of all time. It reached #29 on the U.S. Billboard 200 album chart and was the band's first Gold record for sales of 500,000 copies.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Battery
2. Master of Puppets
3. The Thing that Should Not Be
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5. Disposable Heroes
6. Leper Messiah
8. Orion
7. Damage, Inc.

Buy Now: Buy Now