Album Name: Garage Inc.
Metallica Garage Inc.
Artist Name: Metallica
Category: Metal
Country: United States
Released Year: 1998
Garage Inc. is a cover album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released in 1998. Over 5 million copies have been sold in the US as certified by the RIAA. It includes recorded cover versions of songs, all of their b-side covers released up to that point, and the entire The $5.98 E.P.: Garage Days Re-Revisited, which had gone out of print since its original release in 1987. The title is a combination of Garage Days Re-Revisited and their song Damage, Inc.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Free Speech For The Dumb
2. Helpless
3. It's Electric
4. The Small Hours
5. Sabbra Cadabra
6. The Wait
7. Turn The Page
8. Crash Course In Brain Surgery
9. Die Die My Darling
10. Last Caress / Green Hell
11. Loverman
12. Am I Evil
13. Mercyful Fate
14. Blitzkrieg
15. Astronomy
16. Breadfan
17. Whiskey In The Jar
18. The Prince
19. Tuesday's Gone
20. Stone Cold Crazy
21. The More I See
22. So What
23. Killing Time
24. Overkill
25. Damage Case
26. Stone Dead Forever
27. Too Late Too Late

Buy Now: Buy Now