Album Name: Appetite for Destruction
Guns N' Roses Appetite for Destruction
Artist Name: Guns N' Roses
Category: Rock
Country: United States
Released Year: 1987
Appetite for Destruction is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Guns N' Roses. Released in 1987, it was well-received by critics and topped the American Billboard 200 chart. As of September 2008, the album has been certified diamond by the RIAA, accumulating worldwide sales in excess of thirty-three million as of October 2008. The album still remains the fastest-selling debut album in history.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It's So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O' Mine
10. You're Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

Buy Now: Buy Now