Album Name: Lies
Guns N' Roses Lies
Artist Name: Guns N' Roses
Category: Rock
Country: United States
Released Year: 1988
Description: Lies is the second album by the hard rock band Guns N' Roses, released in 1988. According to the RIAA, it has sold 5 million copies in the United States.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Reckless Life
2. Nice Boys
3. Move To The City
4. Mama Kin
5. Patience
6. Used To Love Her
7. You're Crazy
8. One In A Million

Buy Now: Buy Now