Album Name: Use Your Illusion I
Guns N' Roses Use Your Illusion I
Artist Name: Guns N' Roses
Category: Rock
Country: United States
Released Year: 1991
Description: Use Your Illusion I is the third studio album by hard rock band Guns N' Roses. It was the first of two albums released in conjunction with the Use Your Illusion Tour. The album debuted at #2 on the Billboard charts, selling 685,000 copies in its first week. Use Your Illusion albums have been certified 7x platinum by the RIAA.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Right Next Door To Hell
2. Dust N' Bones
3. Live And Let Die
4. Don't Cry (Original)
5. Perfect Crime
6. You Ain't The First
7. Bad Obsession
8. Back Off Bitch
9. Double Talkin' Jive
10. November Rain
11. The Garden
12. Garden Of Eden
13. Don't Damn Me
14. Bad Apples
15. Dead Horse
16. Coma

Buy Now: Buy Now