Album Name: I Care 4 U
Aaliyah I Care 4 U
Artist Name: Aaliyah
Category: Neo Classical
Country: United States
Released Year: 2003
Description: 'I Care 4 U' is partly a retrospective of the tragically short career of R&B performer, Aaliyah. The disc also includesa number of previously unreleased tracks which were composed by Johnta Austin. The mid-1990's hit singles, 'At Your Best You Are Love' and 'Got To Give It Up', are also featured.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Back and Forth
2. Are You That Somebody
3. One In A Million
4. I Care 4 U
5. More Than A Woman
6. Don't Know What To Tell Ya
7. Try Again
8. All I Need
9. Miss You
10. Don't Worry
11. Come Over
12. Erica Kane
13. At Your Best
14. Got To Give It Up
15. We Need A Resolution
16. Rock The Boat

Buy Now: Buy Now