Album Name: 95/08 Exitos
Enrique Iglesias 95/08 Exitos
Artist Name: Enrique Iglesias
Category: Pop
Country: Spain
Released Year: 2008
Description: Enrique Iglesias has his first big success with compilations of his best Cancinos in Spanish and two new songs Where are heart is the first single from the greatest hits. These are the songs heard most disk I cry for you - Where are heart - Hero - Religious Experience

Lyrics Titles:

1. Experiencia Religiosa

2. Si Tu Te Vas

3. Por Amarte

4. No Llores Por Mi

5. Trapecista

6. Enamorado Por Primera Vez

7. Solo En Ti (Only You)

8. Miente

9. Bailamos (Wild Wild West)

10. Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divine)

Buy Now: Buy Now