Album Name: Millennium
Back street boys Millennium
Artist Name: Back street boys
Category: Pop
Country: United States
Released Year: 1999
Description: Millennium is an album by American pop music group Backstreet Boys. It broke numerous records, and is one of the biggest selling albums ever, selling more than 40 million albums worldwide being their biggest success to date. It was a highly anticipated follow-up to both their United States debut album, and their second internationally released CD. It was their first record to be released in both the U.S. and internationally in the same form, at the same time. In the United States, it holds the record for most shipments in one year, with 11 million in 1999.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Larger than Life
2. I Want It That Way
3. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
4. It's Gotta Be You
5. I Need You Tonight
6. Don't Want You Back
7. Don't Wanna Lose You Now
8. The One
9. Back to Your Heart
10. Spanish Eyes
11. No One Else Comes Close
12. The Perfect Fan
13. I'll Be There For You
14. You Wrote The Book On Love

Buy Now: Buy Now