Album Name: Never Gone
Back street boys Never Gone
Artist Name: Back street boys
Category: Pop
Country: United States
Released Year: 2005
Description: Never Gone was the eagerly awaited comeback album by US vocal group Backstreet Boys. Originally to be released in 2004, the release date was pushed back to June 14, 2005 for unknown reasons. The album varies musically from their previous albums, with a rock sound to the album. Unlike previous albums, the album featured only live instruments. Never Gone was also released as a DualDisc. The DualDisc version features the music video for "Incomplete" and a short documentary showing the making of the video. It was also released in a CD and DVD double-disc edition.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Incomplete
2. Just Want You to Know
3. Crawling Back to You
4. Weird World
5. I Still...
6. Poster Girl
7. Lose It All
8. Climbing The Walls
9. My Beautiful Woman
10. Safest Place to Hide
11. Siberia
12. Never Gone
13. Song For The Unloved
14. Rush Over Me
15. Movin’ On
16. Last Night You Saved My Life

Buy Now: Buy Now