Album Name: Hunting High and Low
A-ha Hunting High and Low
Artist Name: A-ha
Category: Pop
Country: Norway
Released Year: 1985

Hunting High and Low - the last, the fifth single from their debut album Hunting High and Low group a-ha . It was finally released on 2 June 1986.

Lyrics Titles:
  • Take on Me Lyrics.
  • Train of Thought.
  • Hunting High and.
  • The Blue Sky.
  • Living a Boy's Adventure Tale.
  • The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
  • And You Tell Me.
  • Love Is Reason.
  • I Dream Myself Alive.
  • Here I Stand and Face the Rain.

Buy Now: Buy Now