Album Name: Sweet Soul Music
Aaradhna Sweet Soul Music
Artist Name: Aaradhna
Category: R & B
Country: New Zealand
Released Year: 2008
Description: Sweet Soul Music is the second album of New Zealand RnB artist, Aaradhna released in 2008 on Valentine's Day.

Lyrics Titles:

1. "Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)"
2. "I Want You Back"
3. "Betcha By Golly Wow"
4. "You Are The Sunshine Of My Life"
5. "I Wish It Would Rain"
6. "Bring It On Home To Me"
7. "Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing featuring Adeaze"
8. "Let's Get It On"
9. "Let's Stay Together"
10. "Natural Woman"
11. "Ain't Too Proud To Beg"
12. "Heatwave"
13. "Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)"
14. "Warrior"

Buy Now: Buy Now