Album Name: RING RING
Artist Name: ABBA
Category: Rock & Roll
Country: Sweden
Released Year: 1973

Ring Ring was first released in Sweden on March 26, 1973. Recording sessions began in March 1972 and continued until March 1973.

The Ring Ring album shows ABBA coming together. At the time of its original release the group wasn't even called ABBA, but used the name Björn & Benny, Agnetha & Frida. When the first song to appear on the album was recorded - 'People Need Love' in the spring of 1972 - the group was just one of many projects the four members were involved in. Only after the title track, 'Ring Ring', became a hit, did the four decide to go on working together as a permanent group.

Lyrics Titles:

1. Ring Ring
2. Another Town, Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It In The Mirror
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7. Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8. Me And Bobby And Bobby’s Brother
9. He Is Your Brother
10. She’s My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just A Girl
12. Rock’n’Roll Band

Buy Now: Buy Now