Album Name: ABBA
Artist Name: ABBA
Category: R & B
Country: Sweden
Released Year: 1975

ABBA was first released in Sweden on April 21, 1975. Recording sessions began in August 1974 and continued until March 1975.

The ABBA album was the group's third collection, and was arguably where they finally came into their own. With hits like 'Mamma Mia' and 'SOS', the multi-layered 1970s take on early 1960s pop idioms showed ABBA as a group with a unique sound and approach. It was with the hits from this album - which also included 'I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do' - that ABBA first made a considerable impact in Australia. 'Mamma Mia' occupied the top position for no less than 10 weeks!

Lyrics Titles:

1. Mamma Mia
2. Hey, Hey Helen
3. Tropical Loveland
4. SOS
5. Man In The Middle
6. Band-A-Boomerang
7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
8. Rock Me
9. Intermezzo No.1
10. I've Been Waiting For You
11. So Long

Buy Now: Buy Now