Album Name: ARRIVAL
Artist Name: ABBA
Category: Rock & Roll
Country: Sweden
Released Year: 1976

Arrival was first released in Sweden on October 11, 1976

ABBA's fourth album featured some of their biggest hits: 'Dancing Queen', 'Money, Money, Money' and 'Knowing Me, Knowing You'. The album sessions also spawned 'Fernando' which was only released as a separate single in most parts of the world, although it was included on Arrival in Australia and New Zealand. This was the album where ABBA pushed their classic, direct pop style to the limit. The album could be classified as the group's "exam paper" in the school of International Pop. On Arrival, almost every track could have been a hit single. In 2006, to coincide with the 30th anniversary of its original release, a Deluxe Edition of Arrival was released, featuring a number of bonus tracks as well as a DVD of rare television performances, news reports and interviews.

Track list

Lyrics Titles:

1. When I Kissed The Teacher
2. Dancing Queen
3. Side A
4. My Love, My Life
5. Dum Dum Diddie
6. Knowing Me, Knowing You
7. Money, Money, Money
8. That's Me
9. Why Did It Have To Be Me
10. Tiger
11. Arrival

Buy Now: Buy Now